مرحبا بكم في نينغبو تروستموميد الأدوات الطبية المحدودة.

حول

 ، Trustmomed Medical Instruments Com. ، Ltdنحن ،الساحلية الصينية الجميلة. متخصص في المنتجات الاستهلاكية الطبية والأجهزة المخبرية. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من جهد المجموعة بأكملها ، حقق فريق Trustmomed نموًا ليصبح فريقًا ناضجًا وممتازًا.
بفضل الدعم الكبير لعملائنا في أكثر من 40 سوقًا ، قمنا بتوسيع مصانعنا. حتى الآن ، لدينا مصنعان بشكل رئيسي من المنتجات البلاستيكية الطبية والمنتجات غير المنسوجة وأجهزة المختبرات. في السنوات الماضية ، كرس فريقنا أنفسنا على السعي لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة لجعل "صنع في الصين" مفهومًا جديدًا تمامًا في العالم.
تتغير الأسواق في كل ثانية ، "كيف نساعد عملائنا على الحفاظ على المنافسة في أسواقهم" ، "كيف نساعد عملائنا على توسيع أعمالهم" هو هدفنا الأساسي. في السنوات العشر القادمة ، 20 سنة ، 30 سنة ... فريقنا بأكمله هناك ينتظر عملائنا. دعونا نفعل شيئًا من أجل "صحة الإنسان" معًا. إذا استطعنا القيام بالمزيد ، فلنقم بشيء للأطفال الذين ما زالوا يعانون الجوع والبرد والمرض.
【كثر من】

أخبار

客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服

Welcome to Ningbo Trustmomed Medical Instruments Co.,Ltd.

About Us

We, Trustmomed Medical Instruments Com.,Ltd is located in the beautiful coastal cit---Ningbo China. Specialized in medical Consumable products and Laboratory apparatus. With more than 10 year’s effort of the whole group, 
 Trustmomed team has growth into a mature and excellent team.
With the great support of our customers in over 40 markets, we enlarged our factories. Till now, we have 2 factories mainly  product Medical plastic wares, Nonwoven Products and laboratory apparatus. In the past years, our team devoting ourselves on seeking producing excellent quality products to make"made in China" totally a new concept in the world.
Markets are changing in every second, "how to help our customers keep competitive in their markets”, “how to help our customers enlarge their their business" is our primary goal. In the next 10 years,20 years, 30 years... our whole team is there waiting our  customers. Let's do something for "Human Health" together. If we could do more, then let’s do something for the Children who are  still suffering Hunger, Cold and Illness....
【MORE】

News Center

客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服